Staff Directory

Mayor & Council

Mayor Lorraine Michetti
michetti@shaw.ca 

Councillor Barb Smith
barbsmith@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Donna White 

Councillor Ken Drover
KDrover@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Marlene Hebert
MHebert@poucecoupe.ca

Administration

Chris Leggett, Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer
cleggett@poucecoupe.ca

Sandy Stokes, Corporate Officer
sstokes@poucecoupe.ca

Treena McNair, Deputy Finance Clerk
tmcnair@poucecoupe.ca

Alistair McInnis, Administrative Assistant
amcinnis@poucecoupe.ca

Skylar Green, Administrative Assistant
sgreen@poucecoupe.ca

Building Inspector

Andrew Keim, Building Inspector
eternitytimbers@gmail.com
(250) 264-7174

Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Blair Deveau, Bylaw Enforcement Officer
(250) 786-5794

Animal Control

Les Randall, Animal Control Officer
(250) 719-6081

Public Works

Blair Deveau, Director of Public Works
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Fire Hall

Blair Deveau, Fire Chief
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Museum

Les Dayus, Curator
(250) 786-5555

Public Library

Courtenay Johnston, Librarian
bpoc.ill@pris.bc.ca

Events

Al Cameron, Events Coordinator
waacameron@gmail.com
(250) 219-0808