Staff Directory

Mayor & Council

Mayor Lorraine Michetti
michetti@shaw.ca 

Councillor Barb Smith
barbsmith@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Donna White 

Councillor Ken Drover
KDrover@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Marlene Hebert
MHebert@poucecoupe.ca

Administration

Chris Leggett, Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer
cleggett@poucecoupe.ca

Sandy Stokes, Corporate Officer
sstokes@poucecoupe.ca

Treena McNair, Deputy Finance Clerk
tmcnair@poucecoupe.ca

Skylar Green, Administrative Assistant
sgreen@poucecoupe.ca

Pauline Laidman, Administrative Assistant
plaidman@poucecoupe.ca

Building Inspector

Devon Bacon, Building Inspector
Devon.Bacon@prrd.bc.ca
(250) 784-3212

Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer

Sam Lowdon, Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer
bylaw@poucecoupe.ca
(250) 719-6081

PUBLIC WORKS

Blair Deveau, Director of Public Works
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Fire Hall

Blair Deveau, Fire Chief
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Museum

Les Dayus, Curator
(250) 786-5555

Public Library

Courtenay Johnston, Librarian
bpoc.ill@pris.bc.ca

Events

Al Cameron, Events Coordinator
waacameron@gmail.com
(250) 219-0808